Premier vacation rentals in Breckenridge, Colorado and nearby
Townhome

Highland Greens 93

Sleeps 9 • 4 bedrooms • 3 bathrooms

9 reviews
Starting at $125 /night

overview

Highlights
  • Easy Ski Access
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Hot Tub - Private
  • Gas Grill - Private
Virtual Tour

4 Bedroom Townhome – Fantastic Summit County Access – Free Seasonal Shuttle


Close to the Swan River, the Breckenridge Golf Course and endless trails, Highland Greens Townhomes offer a great location with easy access not only to Breckenridge but all of Summit County and five world class ski resorts! Nestled among pine trees, this well-appointed townhome is the perfect home away from home with comfortable amenities, four bedrooms, a private outdoor hot tub, and a free shuttle.



LOCATION – Located just north of Breckenridge off of Highway 9, this beautiful property offers a great location with convenient access to Breckenridge and all of Summit County. The complex offers a complimentary shuttle service during the winter season to the town and the slopes of Breckenridge. For the golfers of the group, the Breckenridge Golf Course is across the street and for the hikers of the group, there are endless trails right out the back door!



AMENITIES – This spacious two-level townhome can comfortably accommodate up to ten guests with a master king bedroom, a queen bedroom, a twin bedroom and a bunk bedroom. On the main level, the open layout features a fully equipped kitchen, dining area and living room. Meals can be prepared and enjoyed together here after a full day of mountain activities. The living area is the perfect place to spend an evening relaxing together for conversation or to watch a movie on the flat screen TV. When it is time to soak sore muscles, head out to the deck for a soak in the hot tub among the beautiful alpine surroundings.

location

• Slopes - 3.8 miles to BreckConnect Gondola

• Shuttle - Highland Greens Shuttle (seasonal) located on Oak Lane & Main St

• Main Street – 3.5 miles 


Located just north of Breckenridge off of Highway 9, this beautiful property offers a great location with convenient access to Breckenridge and all of Summit County. The complex offers a complimentary shuttle service during the winter season to the town and the slopes of Breckenridge. For the golfers of the group, the Breckenridge Golf Course is across the street and for the hikers of the group, there are endless trails right out the back door!

reviews

9 reviews
Great stay in Breck
We really enjoyed our stay at 93 Oak. Location was close to Breck. Kids loved the hottub and the house was very clean and management company was extremely responsive with text and email! Would definitely recommend and will stay at the residence again!!!!
01/24/2020
David D.
A trip to the mountains
The property was amazing and the house was so warm, cozy and homey. The scenery was absolutely breathtaking. We loved everything about our trip- from the snow to the food. We can’t wait to come back once again.
01/13/2020
Anatoliy I
Great Property
Property was as advertised. Great location including the view from the deck. We would stay here again.
08/20/2019
John Mu.
Cozy and comfortable
We came with a large group of cyclist renting properties all over Breck and our location off Tiger road was great to get to the Summit County paths, a quick ride to Breck and easy access to MTB trails. Our only issue was parking, there was no where to fit any extra vehicles when the rest of our group came to visit, we had a garage full of bicycles. You cannot park along the street in this neighborhood.
06/28/2019
Mandi R.
Wonderful vacation townhouse
We really enjoyed our stay here at the highlands. Everything was very cleaned. We were very happy with the house. I would definitely recommend and stay there again in the future. 10 min drive from downtown Breckenridge which was not bad at all.
02/13/2018
Anonymous
Beautiful and well-furnished home!
My husband, our six adult children, and two grandchildren stayed at this lovely and well-furnished home the week of Christmas. The kitchen had virtually everything we needed to cook every meal, and the hot tub was an added bonus which we used daily. Conveniently located to Breck and other surrounding entertainment venues. We will definitely lease this house again the next trip to Breckenridge!
01/18/2018
Deborah R.
Awesome experience
Really close to "goodtimes adventures" and to the town
01/07/2018
Benjamin V.
Beautiful Breckenridge vacation!
What a pleasant surprise when we arrived at this beautiful townhome! This home has everything possible for a great vacation. The owners have thought of everything to make it feel like your very own home. The house is decorated beautifully and very large with a bedroom and bath for everyone. Wonderful hot tub, enjoyed extensively after long hikes up the countless mountain trails. Thanks to the owners as well as Pinnacle Lodging for making this a vacation we won't soon forget
06/15/2017
Scott M.
Great Location to Breckenridge
We stayed at the home the first week of the new year. The house is decorated beautifully and is very spacious. The heated garage was perfect for storing all the ski equipment. The hot tub was utilized daily, roomy enough for four people. The views from this place were amazing. The only thing I would have like with radiant heat were hardwood floors. It was difficult to regulate the heat, it was either to hot or cold. Personally, I do not care for carpet (allergies). Being a rental unit, hardwood floors seem more practical. The carpets looked pretty dirty and worn. Overall the vacation was great! Manager Response Hi Kathryn, thank you so much for your comments and recommendations. We are glad that you had a great time and that you enjoyed the home. Since your stay, we have actually put in hardwood floors in the living area! We hope to see you again.
01/21/2017
Kathryn C.

configuration

Room Layout

Master King Bedroom

Upper Level

  • King-size bed
  • Flat screen TV
  • Private bath with bathtub, walk-in shower & 1 sink


Queen Bedroom

Upper Level

  • Queen-size bed
  • Flat screen TV
  • Shared bath with walk-in shower & 1 sink

//

Twin Bedroom

Upper Level

  • 2 Twin-size beds
  • Flat screen TV
  • Shared bath with Queen Bedroom


Bunk Bedroom

Main Level

  • 1 Captain’s bunk
  • Shared bath with walk-in shower & 1 sink

availability

Townhome

Highland Greens 93

Sleeps 9 • 4 bedrooms • 3 bathrooms

9 reviews
Virtual Tour

4 Bedroom Townhome – Fantastic Summit County Access – Free Seasonal Shuttle


Close to the Swan River, the Breckenridge Golf Course and endless trails, Highland Greens Townhomes offer a great location with easy access not only to Breckenridge but all of Summit County and five world class ski resorts! Nestled among pine trees, this well-appointed townhome is the perfect home away from home with comfortable amenities, four bedrooms, a private outdoor hot tub, and a free shuttle.



LOCATION – Located just north of Breckenridge off of Highway 9, this beautiful property offers a great location with convenient access to Breckenridge and all of Summit County. The complex offers a complimentary shuttle service during the winter season to the town and the slopes of Breckenridge. For the golfers of the group, the Breckenridge Golf Course is across the street and for the hikers of the group, there are endless trails right out the back door!



AMENITIES – This spacious two-level townhome can comfortably accommodate up to ten guests with a master king bedroom, a queen bedroom, a twin bedroom and a bunk bedroom. On the main level, the open layout features a fully equipped kitchen, dining area and living room. Meals can be prepared and enjoyed together here after a full day of mountain activities. The living area is the perfect place to spend an evening relaxing together for conversation or to watch a movie on the flat screen TV. When it is time to soak sore muscles, head out to the deck for a soak in the hot tub among the beautiful alpine surroundings.
We stayed at the home the first week of the new year. The house is decorated beautifully and is very spacious. The heated garage was perfect for storing all the ski equipment. The hot tub was utilized daily, roomy enough for four people. The views from this place were amazing. The only thing I would have like with radiant heat were hardwood floors. It was difficult to regulate the heat, it was either to hot or cold. Personally, I do not care for carpet (allergies). Being a rental unit, hardwood floors seem more practical. The carpets looked pretty dirty and worn. Overall the vacation was great ! Manager Response Hi Kathryn, thank you so much for your comments and recommendations. We are glad that you had a great time and that you enjoyed the home. Since your stay, we have actually put in hardwood floors in the living area! We hope to see you again ...
Starting at $125 /night
Highlights
  • Easy Ski Access
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Hot Tub - Private
  • Gas Grill - Private