fbpx
Premier vacation rentals in Breckenridge, Colorado and nearby
Condominium

Longbranch 111

Sleeps 6 • 2 bedrooms • 2 bathrooms

30 reviews
/night

overview

Highlights
This fantastic two-bedroom unit has everything you need for the perfect mountain escape. Come home to a spacious open floor plan in a lovely mountain décor complete with a full-kitchen, living and dining area, as well as many complex amenities to enjoy on your next Breckenridge vacation all in the perfect location!

LOCATION – With its unique setting in the residential area of the historic district, this complex sits in the heart of Breckenridge, close to everything. The free shuttle is located right outside of the complex, Main St. is just a short two block walk and the gondola is just four blocks away. Whether you spend the day downtown or hit the mountain for a day of skiing, this is the ideal property for you.

AMENITIES – This condo offers comfortable sleeping accommodations for up to six guests including two king bedrooms with a sleeper sofa in the living room. The new appliances in the kitchen will allow you to cook up a meal with ease and enjoy it all together at the spacious dining area table. Cozy up in front of the fireplace for a quiet evening with a book or to enjoy watching TV. You will instantly notice the large wrap around deck where you can gather with your friends in the summer months for a fun night grilling out or sitting around the warm fire pit for laughs and conversation. For more entertainment, the Longbranch complex features a beautiful hot tub and sauna area on those days when you need to relax your muscles from a fun-filled day on the mountain.

All Pinnacle properties come fully stocked with paper products (paper towels, toilet paper, tissues), bathroom toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hand soap, amenities kit-cotton balls, Q-tips, sewing kit), and detergents (dish, dishwasher and laundry) as well as high-end bed linens and towels. In addition, the kitchens are stocked with cookware, bakeware, dishes, glasses, utensils and standard small appliances.

location

reviews

30 reviews
Birthday getaway
Convenient ,clean , and fun
02/12/2021
Darryl S.
Well stocked and maintained
As a cooker (not chef) this was the best stocked kitchen I have glad in along time. Rooms were great. The upstairs noise was “funny”. It starts at 1 until 3 wierd. Walking and a cat zooming around. During the day, we never heard them. So, if a sound sleeper, no issues.
09/07/2020
Martin M.
5 days in Breck
Very nice condo....... Clean / great location / great parking / elevator Only recommendation I have would be to upgrade electrical plugs.
08/22/2020
Don K.
Fabulous location!
The location is GREAT - easy access to Main Street, restaurants off of Main, and EASY to get in and out of while AVOIDING Main Street traffic! The condo is very well appointed - had games, movies, Netflix in each room, toiletries. Everything was VERY clean which made us feel very comfortable. We loved the patio! They even had extra propane on the patio so when the fire pit ran out, it was super easy to replace. We enjoyed coffee and cocktails out there every day! The living room is VERY comfortable, and plenty of room to spread out and relax. The parking spot is close to the elevator, which is also close to the condo which was awesome! It's the little things! The management company was VERY responsive. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was because of the neighbors above. They are indeed loud - sounds like 2 dogs, at all hours. It didn't bother us as we don't have littles, but i wouldn't recommend this to anyone with smaller children. I would also recommend keeping the first bedroom's door closed as the dogs pee off of the balcony! The management company was very apologetic - but we also totally understand this wasn't their fault! Overall this is a GREAT location, well appointed, clean, safe and comfortable condo - we will stay here again!
08/08/2020
Brooklyn C.
Great property great location
Rented this property to get out of Denver and work remotely. Unit was clean with lots of cooking utensils for making meals, lots of towels etc. Loved the indoor fireplace and outdoor fire pit. Only downside was the WiFi was poor so we had to use our phone as a hotspot.
08/02/2020
Jessica B.
Skii break
Great place, great location, but noisy upstairs neighbor. Overall, great place to stay overall, I would definitely recommend this condo.
03/19/2020
Juan R.
Need updating
We arrived and pinnacle check in was great Arriving at condo was much smaller than it looks. Loud noises all night upstairs and heater was too hot most of time. We never got it correct Needs lighting it’s very dark in condo Needs some updates but the location is great You responded We are glad you enjoyed the location to town and restaurants. We do also appreciate your feedback regarding the property and the heat and lighting in the condo. We hope to welcome you back again!
03/04/2020
Debbie D.
Fantastic location and would definitely stay again!
Quick walking distance to Main Street. Lots of shops and restaurants! Decorated cute and loved the fireplace. The fireplace didn’t turn on properly but communication with the company was awesome. I let them know through text that evening and the next day they send a technician out and got it all fixed up. If you were planning to use the wrap around porch outside you might want to ask about that first. During the winter months it is piled with snow. We had imagined barbecuing outside and sitting around the firepit. But then again none of us were familiar with snow and maybe it’s not an expectation to keep snow off the patio. Super noisy upstairs as every movement and cabinet door that is opened in the unit above can be heard. They were up every morning at 7 AM and we could hear them stomping through the place. I don’t think there’s anything that can be done about that, it’s just something to be aware of and to expect when you go. We loved the location, we thought the company had great communication and Breckenridge is absolutely amazing. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
02/28/2020
Shawna G.
Wheres my power?
All outlets are worn badly. Good luck charging anything. Also dimly lit and a tad loud due to tenants upstairs. Other than that pretty solid stay!
02/12/2020
Robert H.
Great location. Access to everything.
Overall, very happy!
02/03/2020
Eddie W.
Decent but old
Good location, easy to walk to everything. The property itself is very old with little lighting- everything was dark. The parking was also an issue and should be addressed. The property management says only one car is allowed to park and then the property onsite manager says fine for two cars. So we were nervous the whole time the second vehicle would be towed. We would not stay at this property again
01/31/2020
Laura S.
It was a great stay, but change your height for garage
The condo was great, loved the fire pit outside. However they need to change the height sign for the garage area, I even stood out side of the truck to make sure we would clear going in and we did, so you would think if we cleared it going in you would clear it going out (wrong) and of course the company is not responsible!!! But they are in my opinion!!! But you wouldn't hear them say it. When we went to talk to them at the office they let the young guy deal with us, no one else would even come talk with us. I thought that was pretty low of them. So I don't think we will be using this company again if this is the was they treat their customers. You responded We're happy you thought the condo was great but are truly sorry for the issues with the garage height. We have reached out to the HOA who manages that building to change the signage. Again, we apologize for this issue and are making sure it is addressed for all future guests. Last, knowing you loved the fire pit outside, we hope you'll come back so we can provide a different and better experience.
09/21/2019
Anonymous
Great location
This unit has a great location. Easy walking distance to downtown Breckenridge. Huge deck. Well equipped. Property managers were very informative, responsive and easy to work with. This unit is part of a larger property with underground garage and nice common areas. Property did not have remote entry access so we had to stop by leasing office to pick up and drop off keys. Not a huge deal but could have been more convenient. The office is in Frisco so if you’re coming to/from Denver it’s on the way at least.
08/30/2019
Christopher B.
Perfect location, 2 blocks from main st. Highly recommend.
Clean, convenient and well represented. The staff provided great communication prior and after our stay.
08/05/2019
Michael M.
Good place in downtown Breck
On par with a 3 star hotel. Great location, reasonably priced, had everything you needed, quality bath products, clean towels and bedding, quiet and comfortable. Pool, jacuzzi, fire pit, and garage parking were all a nice bonus Things that were disappointing; cheap uncomfortable pillows, cheap pots and pans all with loose rusting handles, melted spatulas, no spices. Large new tv but picture was blurry because not using HD cable. Cable and satellite providers offer these up for free or next to it. Seemed like such an odd thing to skimp on. Lastly, this place is clearly a rental only with no other personal items from the owner, so it was very odd to have three large engagement photos on the master bedroom wall. Overall I'd recommend this place to anyone looking to rent downtown Breckenridge.
07/24/2019
Todd J.
Great Experience
The two bedroom condo was clean, comfortable and close to downtown Breck. The amenities were nice; the pool was a little dated, but the kids didn't mind. The neighbors upstairs were pretty loud, but fortunately they were only there one night. I would definitely rent this property again in the future. Great place to stay!
07/18/2019
Aaron R.
Great Condo Great Location
Longbranch 111 overall was a great place! It had plenty of room for our family of four. Comfortable beds, couches, etc. Nicely updated. It was a great location. We were able to walk to Main Street and really anywhere else we needed to go. I would definitely stay here again. A few things I missed on the listing is that it is a bottom floor condo. This wasn’t a huge deal by any means, but if I missed it in the listing someone else might also. Additionally, you must drive to Frisco (about 10-15 minutes away) to get keys for check-in and to check-out and drop keys. It would be nice if there was “in Breckenridge” pick up or at least let turn-in. Also, as in previous reviews, the noise from the above unit is a bit noisy. We felt like we heard them walking around all day and night. That said, it didn’t cause us any issues sleeping or major disruptions. It was just very consistent. If you are very noise sensitive, this is probably not a good location for you.
07/09/2019
Elissa L.
Excellent
Excellent stay! Very convenient to Main Street and very comfortable.
06/30/2019
Scott B
The unit Is nice but the noise over your head is awful
Overall it is a nice unit. The parking garage is a nice plus. The location is great too. But there is no insulation in the ceiling and all you hear from morning to night are people tromping on your head, it just made it unbearable.
03/14/2019
Linda V
Great Space
Very clean and great location. Indoor parking was easy and the bedrooms were well sized. Would recommend it. You responded The location of this unit is awesome, we are glad to hear you enjoyed all the space. We hope to see you again soon!
02/09/2019
Brenden G.
Cozy condo. Loved the furniture and very comfortable. Fireplace didn’t work and 3 techs came out.
Loved convenience of garage. Hot tub needed some work and jets had low pressure. Easy walk to Main Street. We could hear every footstep above...so thin insulation. However we didn’t hear neighbors next door to us. My Response Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the easy walk to Main Street. The fireplace part took longer than expected to come in due to us being in a small mountain town, I apologize for the inconvenience! We hope to see you again soon!
01/08/2019
angel w.
Good Winter Location - Avoid Summer
This condo is a nice size and in a good location. However, if you are planning to stay here in the summer, you may want to reconsider your plans. We selected this property because of the outdoor space and the outside amenities. Unfortunately, these did not live up to our expectations. The outside deck was filthy and covered with cigarette butts. There was no propane for the grill or the firepit. The screen was broken on the patio door so you could not leave the door open unless you wanted to invite bugs into the condo. We alerted the property manager. They were very nice and agreed to take care of this immediately. Two days later, we received one canister of propane. It was not hooked up to the firepit which it turns out was malfunctioning. The deck was never cleaned. The screen was never repaired. We only received one propane tank so the grill was unuseable. After complaining again, we received a second propane tank the day before we left and they duct taped the broken screen. The pool was not working. There was construction upstairs so we listened to pounding, occasional profanity and country western music from 8 AM until 8 PM everyday and if we left our windows open, the smell of cigarettes permeated the air. The inside is old, but has been fixed up. It is an old place that still has need of more attention, but suspect that the owners have done their very best. I would not recommend staying here in the summer. My Response Thank you for your comments on Longbranch 111. We are sorry for the issues you had as this is a great summer location. The ease and access around town is hard to beat. As we said while you were here, the reason the firepit was not hooked up was that we were on a Stage 2 fire ban and outdoor fire pits were prohibited due to fire danger. To clarify, the screen was not broken but there was a 2 inch tear in the bottom. Our team temporarily repaired it for you until we could get a patch over the July 4th holiday. We did our best to address the noise from the construction but it was allowed by the HOA. We do agree that the language used by the construction workers and their cigarettes landing on the deck is unacceptable. We followed up with the construction company doing work on the unit above and are happy to say that their project is done. We hope that you had a great time around town and that give us another chance for a future vacation.
07/23/2018
Debbie D.
Great Condo!
We had a wonderful stay in Breck. The owners have done a great job with the condo. Furnishings were nice and the beds were very comfortable. Very clean! Would definitely stay there again.
02/05/2018
Anonymous
Great place to stay!
Place was great. Very comfortable. Beautifully furnished and clean. Location was perfect for walking Main Street.
08/17/2017
Kelly M.
Great location with good accommodations
This complex is just a couple blocks from Main St. so close to great shops and restaurants. You're also walking distance to the gondola pickup to ride up to the resort area. The complex is older and needs some renovation but unit 111 has had some updates to the bathrooms and kitchen to bring it up to date and make it more enjoyable. It has a nice wrap around deck with BBQ grill and fire pit so you can sit out there in the morning or evening. If you're coming to explore and not stay in the room the whole time it's what you're looking for. Overall I feel it's a good price for what you get. There are a few minor ssues that could use improvement though. The bathroom exhaust vents are very loud and don't work well at all. Also there is no central air so it did get hot a few nights in the condo (late July). The fans help if you place them in the window to blow in the cool air. We kept the windows and doors open most of the time for air circulation and ventilation :) Lighting was also dim and could some stronger bulbs. Again these were minor issues but could be addressed.
07/28/2017
Ryan M.
The condo was perfect! We loved the location. We were able to walk to all of our favorite places.
We would definitely come back. The sofa and beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed. We loved the deck and location. The lock on the front door needs looked at. It was a struggle getting the door locked and unlocked. Other than that everything was perfect!
07/24/2017
Jeff K.
Anniversary Trip
We had a great stay. It's a perfect location. We could walk evertwhere. The condo is completely renovated and we really like the beautiful mountain décor. You can see the mountain tops from the living area and bedroom. It has a huge outdoor balcony which we enjoyed, underground parking garage with assigned space, large supply of dishes and utensils, the unit was completely equipped. We will look to stay there again in the future.
06/18/2017
Daniel S.
Location was great. Unit well stocked.
Nice condo
05/09/2017
Terry
Very clean and great location
This was a great condo to stay in. Great location to downtown. My only complaint was there was so much snow that we couldn't enjoy the deck bc it wasn't cleared and no shovel. I would stay here again.
02/12/2017
Tamara W.
Great Breck Condo
Was a little hesitant on this place since it didn't have any reviews, but were very happy with the rental. This is a very nice condo that is 2 short blocks from Main St. and is a 5 minute walk to the gondola. The condo was in great condition and had everything we needed. Plenty of space, comfortable beds and a nice porch. If there's anything to knock on this condo it's the view, as it looks out onto a bank building, but you can see the top of one of the Breck peaks if you open the blinds. It's a first floor unit, so access is super easy. Bathrooms are very nice and the kitchen has everything you need. There's a pool/hot tub/sauna in the building as well. Breck is super fun in the summer and we'd love to come back and would absolutely stay in this condo. This rents through Pinnacle Lodging, who was super easy to work with through the process. Didn't have much interaction with them other than signing some documents electronically, but that was easy and quick.
07/16/2016
Jason

availability

Condominium

Longbranch 111

Sleeps 6 • 2 bedrooms • 2 bathrooms

30 reviews
This fantastic two-bedroom unit has everything you need for the perfect mountain escape. Come home to a spacious open floor plan in a lovely mountain décor complete with a full-kitchen, living and dining area, as well as many complex amenities to enjoy on your next Breckenridge vacation all in the perfect location!

LOCATION – With its unique setting in the residential area of the historic district, this complex sits in the heart of Breckenridge, close to everything. The free shuttle is located right outside of the complex, Main St. is just a short two block walk and the gondola is just four blocks away. Whether you spend the day downtown or hit the mountain for a day of skiing, this is the ideal property for you.

AMENITIES – This condo offers comfortable sleeping accommodations for up to six guests including two king bedrooms with a sleeper sofa in the living room. The new appliances in the kitchen will allow you to cook up a meal with ease and enjoy it all together at the spacious dining area table. Cozy up in front of the fireplace for a quiet evening with a book or to enjoy watching TV. You will instantly notice the large wrap around deck where you can gather with your friends in the summer months for a fun night grilling out or sitting around the warm fire pit for laughs and conversation. For more entertainment, the Longbranch complex features a beautiful hot tub and sauna area on those days when you need to relax your muscles from a fun-filled day on the mountain.

All Pinnacle properties come fully stocked with paper products (paper towels, toilet paper, tissues), bathroom toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hand soap, amenities kit-cotton balls, Q-tips, sewing kit), and detergents (dish, dishwasher and laundry) as well as high-end bed linens and towels. In addition, the kitchens are stocked with cookware, bakeware, dishes, glasses, utensils and standard small appliances.
Was a little hesitant on this place since it didn't have any reviews, but were very happy with the rental. This is a very nice condo that is 2 short blocks from Main St. and is a 5 minute walk to the gondola. The condo was in great condition and had everything we needed. Plenty of space, comfortable beds and a nice porch. If there's anything to knock on this condo it's the view, as it looks out onto a bank building, but you can see the top of one of the Breck peaks if you open the blinds. It's a first floor unit, so access is super easy. Bathrooms are very nice and the kitchen has everything y ou need. There's a pool/hot tub/sauna in the building as well. Breck is super fun in the summer and we'd love to come back and would absolutely stay in this condo. This rents through Pinnacle Lodging, who was super easy to work with through the process. Didn't have much interaction with them other than signing some documents electronically, but that was easy and quick ...
Enter dates for pricing
Highlights