Premier vacation rentals in Breckenridge, Colorado and nearby
Condo

Longbranch 111

Sleeps 6 • 2 bedrooms • 2 bathrooms

19 reviews
Starting at $100 /night

overview

Highlights
  • Walk to Town
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Gas Grill - Private
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
Virtual Tour

Perfect Location Close to Shuttle & Main Street


This fantastic two-bedroom unit has everything you need for the perfect mountain escape. Come home to a spacious open floor plan in a lovely mountain décor complete with a full-kitchen, living and dining area, as well as many complex amenities to enjoy on your next Breckenridge vacation all in the perfect location!



LOCATION – With its unique setting in the residential area of the historic district, this complex sits in the heart of Breckenridge, close to everything. The free shuttle is located right outside of the complex, Main St. is just a short two block walk and the gondola is just four blocks away. Whether you spend the day downtown or hit the mountain for a day of skiing, this is the ideal property for you.



AMENITIES – This condo offers comfortable sleeping accommodations for up to six guests including two king bedrooms with a sleeper sofa in the living room. The new appliances in the kitchen will allow you to cook up a meal with ease and enjoy it all together at the spacious dining area table. Cozy up in front of the fireplace for a quiet evening with a book or to enjoy watching TV. You will instantly notice the large wrap around deck where you can gather with your friends in the summer months for a fun night grilling out or sitting around the warm fire pit for laughs and conversation. For more entertainment, the Longbranch complex features a beautiful hot tub and sauna area on those days when you need to relax your muscles from a fun-filled day on the mountain.

location

• Slopes - 0.4 miles (4 blocks/7 min. walk) to BreckConnect Gondola

• Shuttle - 500 feet to shuttle located on French & Wellington Rd.

• Main Street - 0.2 miles (2 blocks/4 min. walk)


With its unique setting in the residential area of the historic district, this complex sits in the heart of Breckenridge, close to everything. The free shuttle is located right outside of the complex, Main St. is just a short two block walk and the gondola is just four blocks away. Whether you spend the day downtown or hit the mountain for a day of skiing, this is the ideal property for you.

reviews

19 reviews
Fantastic location and would definitely stay again!
Quick walking distance to Main Street. Lots of shops and restaurants! Decorated cute and loved the fireplace. The fireplace didn’t turn on properly but communication with the company was awesome. I let them know through text that evening and the next day they send a technician out and got it all fixed up. If you were planning to use the wrap around porch outside you might want to ask about that first. During the winter months it is piled with snow. We had imagined barbecuing outside and sitting around the firepit. But then again none of us were familiar with snow and maybe it’s not an expectation to keep snow off the patio. Super noisy upstairs as every movement and cabinet door that is opened in the unit above can be heard. They were up every morning at 7 AM and we could hear them stomping through the place. I don’t think there’s anything that can be done about that, it’s just something to be aware of and to expect when you go. We loved the location, we thought the company had great communication and Breckenridge is absolutely amazing. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
02/28/2020
Shawna G.
Wheres my power?
All outlets are worn badly. Good luck charging anything. Also dimly lit and a tad loud due to tenants upstairs. Other than that pretty solid stay!
02/12/2020
Robert H.
Great location. Access to everything.
Overall, very happy!
02/03/2020
Eddie W.
Decent but old
Good location, easy to walk to everything. The property itself is very old with little lighting- everything was dark. The parking was also an issue and should be addressed. The property management says only one car is allowed to park and then the property onsite manager says fine for two cars. So we were nervous the whole time the second vehicle would be towed. We would not stay at this property again
01/31/2020
Laura S.
Great location
This unit has a great location. Easy walking distance to downtown Breckenridge. Huge deck. Well equipped. Property managers were very informative, responsive and easy to work with. This unit is part of a larger property with underground garage and nice common areas. Property did not have remote entry access so we had to stop by leasing office to pick up and drop off keys. Not a huge deal but could have been more convenient. The office is in Frisco so if you’re coming to/from Denver it’s on the way at least.
08/30/2019
Christopher B.
Good place in downtown Breck
On par with a 3 star hotel. Great location, reasonably priced, had everything you needed, quality bath products, clean towels and bedding, quiet and comfortable. Pool, jacuzzi, fire pit, and garage parking were all a nice bonus Things that were disappointing; cheap uncomfortable pillows, cheap pots and pans all with loose rusting handles, melted spatulas, no spices. Large new tv but picture was blurry because not using HD cable. Cable and satellite providers offer these up for free or next to it. Seemed like such an odd thing to skimp on. Lastly, this place is clearly a rental only with no other personal items from the owner, so it was very odd to have three large engagement photos on the master bedroom wall. Overall I'd recommend this place to anyone looking to rent downtown Breckenridge.
07/24/2019
Todd J.
Great Experience
The two bedroom condo was clean, comfortable and close to downtown Breck. The amenities were nice; the pool was a little dated, but the kids didn't mind. The neighbors upstairs were pretty loud, but fortunately they were only there one night. I would definitely rent this property again in the future. Great place to stay!
07/18/2019
Aaron R.
Excellent
Excellent stay! Very convenient to Main Street and very comfortable.
06/30/2019
Scott B
The unit Is nice but the noise over your head is awful
Overall it is a nice unit. The parking garage is a nice plus. The location is great too. But there is no insulation in the ceiling and all you hear from morning to night are people tromping on your head, it just made it unbearable.
03/14/2019
Linda V
Great Space
Very clean and great location. Indoor parking was easy and the bedrooms were well sized. Would recommend it. Manager Response The location of this unit is awesome, we are glad to hear you enjoyed all the space. We hope to see you again soon!
02/09/2019
Brenden G.
Cozy condo. Loved the furniture and very comfortable. Fireplace didn’t work and 3 techs came out.
Loved convenience of garage. Hot tub needed some work and jets had low pressure. Easy walk to Main Street. We could hear every footstep above...so thin insulation. However we didn’t hear neighbors next door to us. Manager Response Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the easy walk to Main Street. The fireplace part took longer than expected to come in due to us being in a small mountain town, I apologize for the inconvenience! We hope to see you again soon!
01/08/2019
angel w.
Great Condo!
We had a wonderful stay in Breck. The owners have done a great job with the condo. Furnishings were nice and the beds were very comfortable. Very clean! Would definitely stay there again.
02/05/2018
Anonymous
Great place to stay!
Place was great. Very comfortable. Beautifully furnished and clean. Location was perfect for walking Main Street.
08/17/2017
Kelly M.
Great location with good accommodations
This complex is just a couple blocks from Main St. so close to great shops and restaurants. You're also walking distance to the gondola pickup to ride up to the resort area. The complex is older and needs some renovation but unit 111 has had some updates to the bathrooms and kitchen to bring it up to date and make it more enjoyable. It has a nice wrap around deck with BBQ grill and fire pit so you can sit out there in the morning or evening. If you're coming to explore and not stay in the room the whole time it's what you're looking for. Overall I feel it's a good price for what you get. There are a few minor ssues that could use improvement though. The bathroom exhaust vents are very loud and don't work well at all. Also there is no central air so it did get hot a few nights in the condo (late July). The fans help if you place them in the window to blow in the cool air. We kept the windows and doors open most of the time for air circulation and ventilation :) Lighting was also dim and could some stronger bulbs. Again these were minor issues but could be addressed.
07/28/2017
Ryan M.
The condo was perfect! We loved the location. We were able to walk to all of our favorite places.
We would definitely come back. The sofa and beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed. We loved the deck and location. The lock on the front door needs looked at. It was a struggle getting the door locked and unlocked. Other than that everything was perfect!
07/24/2017
Jeff K.
Anniversary Trip
We had a great stay. It's a perfect location. We could walk evertwhere. The condo is completely renovated and we really like the beautiful mountain décor. You can see the mountain tops from the living area and bedroom. It has a huge outdoor balcony which we enjoyed, underground parking garage with assigned space, large supply of dishes and utensils, the unit was completely equipped. We will look to stay there again in the future.
06/18/2017
Daniel S.
Location was great. Unit well stocked.
Nice condo
05/09/2017
Terry
Very clean and great location
This was a great condo to stay in. Great location to downtown. My only complaint was there was so much snow that we couldn't enjoy the deck bc it wasn't cleared and no shovel. I would stay here again.
02/12/2017
Tamara W.
Great Breck Condo
Was a little hesitant on this place since it didn't have any reviews, but were very happy with the rental. This is a very nice condo that is 2 short blocks from Main St. and is a 5 minute walk to the gondola. The condo was in great condition and had everything we needed. Plenty of space, comfortable beds and a nice porch. If there's anything to knock on this condo it's the view, as it looks out onto a bank building, but you can see the top of one of the Breck peaks if you open the blinds. It's a first floor unit, so access is super easy. Bathrooms are very nice and the kitchen has everything you need. There's a pool/hot tub/sauna in the building as well. Breck is super fun in the summer and we'd love to come back and would absolutely stay in this condo. This rents through Pinnacle Lodging, who was super easy to work with through the process. Didn't have much interaction with them other than signing some documents electronically, but that was easy and quick.
07/16/2016
Jason

configuration

Room Layout

Master King Bedroom

Main Level

  • King-size bed
  • Flat screen TV
  • Access to deck
  • Private bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink


King Bedroom

Main Level

  • King-size bed
  • Flat screen TV
  • Access to deck
  • Shared bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink

availability

Condo

Longbranch 111

Sleeps 6 • 2 bedrooms • 2 bathrooms

19 reviews
Virtual Tour

Perfect Location Close to Shuttle & Main Street


This fantastic two-bedroom unit has everything you need for the perfect mountain escape. Come home to a spacious open floor plan in a lovely mountain décor complete with a full-kitchen, living and dining area, as well as many complex amenities to enjoy on your next Breckenridge vacation all in the perfect location!



LOCATION – With its unique setting in the residential area of the historic district, this complex sits in the heart of Breckenridge, close to everything. The free shuttle is located right outside of the complex, Main St. is just a short two block walk and the gondola is just four blocks away. Whether you spend the day downtown or hit the mountain for a day of skiing, this is the ideal property for you.



AMENITIES – This condo offers comfortable sleeping accommodations for up to six guests including two king bedrooms with a sleeper sofa in the living room. The new appliances in the kitchen will allow you to cook up a meal with ease and enjoy it all together at the spacious dining area table. Cozy up in front of the fireplace for a quiet evening with a book or to enjoy watching TV. You will instantly notice the large wrap around deck where you can gather with your friends in the summer months for a fun night grilling out or sitting around the warm fire pit for laughs and conversation. For more entertainment, the Longbranch complex features a beautiful hot tub and sauna area on those days when you need to relax your muscles from a fun-filled day on the mountain.
Was a little hesitant on this place since it didn't have any reviews, but were very happy with the rental. This is a very nice condo that is 2 short blocks from Main St. and is a 5 minute walk to the gondola. The condo was in great condition and had everything we needed. Plenty of space, comfortable beds and a nice porch. If there's anything to knock on this condo it's the view, as it looks out onto a bank building, but you can see the top of one of the Breck peaks if you open the blinds. It's a first floor unit, so access is super easy. Bathrooms are very nice and the kitchen has everything y ou need. There's a pool/hot tub/sauna in the building as well. Breck is super fun in the summer and we'd love to come back and would absolutely stay in this condo. This rents through Pinnacle Lodging, who was super easy to work with through the process. Didn't have much interaction with them other than signing some documents electronically, but that was easy and quick ...
Starting at $100 /night
Highlights
  • Walk to Town
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Gas Grill - Private
  • Outdoor Fire Pit